Mail to WebMaster

 

hungarian  english  italiano

Home

Cattle breeding

Plant cultivation

Service

Photo

About us

Contact

  Site Meter

NAME STATUS PHONE E-MAIL

Directors

Laszlo Fabian

executive director

+36 30 651 69 41

lfabian@agrocow.hu

Szabolcs Fabian

executive director

+36 30 336 46 07

fabian@agrocow.hu

Cattle breeding

Tibor Rozsa

sector manager

+36 30 633 30 24

biro@agrocow.hu

Sandor Mihucz

milk production manager

+36 30 409 29 83

mihucz@agrocow.hu

Andras Gerda

Tetetlen farm manager

+36 30 289 08 99

agrocow@agrocow.hu

Plant cultivation

Karoly Szecsi

sector manager

+36 30 339 08 11

szecsi@agrocow.hu

David Biro

manager

+36 30 336 22 47

birodave@agrocow.hu

Laszlo Veres

plant cultivation manager

+36 30 409 31 80

veres@agrocow.hu

Accounts department

Laszlone Fabian

economic manager

+36 30 958 14 71

mfabian@agrocow.hu

Jozsef Sarkozi

comptroller

+36 30 826 48 38

sarkozi@agrocow.hu

Technical sector

Sandor Kiss

technical sector manager

+36 30 465 88 48

agrocow@agrocow.hu

>>Map>>
 
  Pozsár látkép  
 

sitemap

Design: ColdF st. 2006-2008.

All rights reserved!

 

ADDRESS: Hungary 4100 Berettyoujfalu Balogh tanya 0305/17 hrsz. PHONE: +36 54 402-090; +36 54 500-173; FAX: +36 54 500-173 E-MAIL: agrocow@agrocow.hu